Skip To Main Content
Eanes ISD

Contact Board

E-mail Trustees & Superintendent (as a group)

John Havenstrite

President, Board Member

James Spradley

Vice President, Board Member

Heather Sheffield

Secretary, Board Member

Ellen Balthazar

Board Member

Jennifer Champagne

Board Member

Laura Clark

Board Member

Kim McMath

Board Member

Email sent to Trustees regarding district business is subject to disclosure under the Texas Public Information Act. Therefore, the confidentiality of your communications cannot be assured.